WASHINGTON — The Senate Special Committee on Aging will be led by chairwoman Sen. Susan Collins, R-Maine, in the 114th Congress. The ranking Democratic member will be Sen. Claire McCaskill of Missouri.

Other Republican members of the committee will include Sens. Orrin Hatch, of Utah, Mark Kirk of Illinois, Jeffrey Flake of Arizona, Tim Scott of South Carolina, Robert Corker of Tennessee, Dean Heller of Nevada, Tom Cotton of Arkansas, David Perdue of Georgia, Thom Tillis of North Carolina and Ben Sasse of Nebraska.

Democratic membership of the committee will include Sens. Bill Nelson of Florida, Robert Casey of Pennsylvania, Sheldon Whitehouse of Rhode Island, Kirsten Gillibrand of New York, Richard Blumenthal of Connecticut, Joe Donnelly of Indiana, Elizabeth Warren of Massachusetts and Timothy Kaine of Virginia.