HERMON, Maine — After racing side by side for the first five laps of the 25-lap Little Enduro series race number three at Speedway 95 Wednesday night, Garett Hayman of Milford pulled ahead of Hampden’s Travis Beale on a lap-6 restart and led the way to the checkered flag, posting his second win in a row.

Beale finished the race in second, giving him the overall win in the three-race series. Third in the night’s feature was Greenbush driver Chris Carroll, with Rick Gomm of Dixmont and Donny Silva of Hudson finishing fourth and fifth.

Following Beale in the final series standings were Rick Gomm in second and Sam Betts of Brewer in third.

OTHER 95 RESULTS — Pick-up Trucks: 1. Doug Sinclair, Hermon; 2. Jeff Overlock, Hermon; 3. Jim Carr Jr., Clifton; 4. Peter Drake, Corinth; 5. Jason Haskell, Levant; Big Enduro: 1. Alvin MacNevin, Clifton; 2. Shawn MacNevin, Hudson; 3. Duane Dunifer, Carmel; 4. Shawn Racila, Dover-Foxcroft; 5. Roger Smith Jr., Bangor; Ladies Division: 1. Danielle Beale, Hampden; 2. Rhonda Wilbur, Hermon; 3. Erin Evans, Milo; Stars of Tomorrow: 1. William McCullough, Kenduskeag; 2. Trey Brown, Winterport; 3. Dustin Durrell, Newburgh; 4. Zachery Horlieca, Hudson; 5. Dylan Smith, Old Town