WARREN, Maine — Voters in Warren returned two former selectmen to the town board Monday.

At Monday’s municipal election, William Lufkin was elected to the board with 169 votes, outpolling challenger Marianne Pellicani who received 124 votes. Luce has served on the board previously including as its chairman.

Former selectman Wayne Luce was unchallenged on the ballot for a second three-year term on the board; he was elected with 181 votes. Anthony Jameson received 93 write-in votes.

Lufkin and Luce succeed Chairman Douglas Pope and Selectman Daniel Davey, who both chose not to seek re-election.

Dennis Wooster was re-elected to represent the town on the School Administrative District 40 board.

Robert Graham, John Cooke and Mark Anderson were unopposed for election to the Warren Sanitary District. Cooke and Anderson currently serve on the board.