Twenty-one-year-old Garrett Hall of Scarborough became the first multi-race winner on the Pro All Stars Series Super Late Model North tour on Sunday as he maneuvered his way to the front from a sixth-row starting position in a rain-plagued 150-lapper at Speedway 95 in Hermon Sunday.

The race kicked off Speedway 95’s 50th anniversary season.

Hall had never seen the track prior to Sunday’s event but, after several rain delays interrupted practice sessions and qualifying races, he wasted little time making his way through the field.

Hermon’s Mike Hopkins had led a healthy portion of the race, but Hall was able to pass him midway through it.

Hudson, New Hampshire teenager Derek Griffith wound up second and Hopkins finished third.

Rounding out the top five were D.J. Shaw of Center Conway, New Hampshire, and Trevor Sanborn of East Parsonsfield.

Hopkins said Hall earned the win.

“He was smooth. He was good. He had the better car. My car was dragging and got tight. But it was a good race and I had a good day,” said Hopkins, who noted that all 20 cars ran 30-40 laps together to dry the track out after the last delay.

Hall won the PASS opener at Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park in Connecticut and was third at Beech Ridge Motor Speedway. He was 17th at Oxford Plains Speedway.

Finishing sixth through 10th were Jeremy Davis of Tamworth, New Hampshire; Dave Farrington Jr. of Jay, Turner’s Glen Luce, Farmingdale’s Johnny Clark and Turner’s Ben Rowe.

Local drivers Nick Jenkins (Brownville), Gary Smith (Bangor) and Travis Benjamin (Morrill) were 12th, 13th and 16th, respectively, while defending points champ and race winner Mike Rowe of Turner wound up 17th.

Farmington’s Cassius Clark, who won this race two years ago, finished 18th and Ellsworth’s Wyatt Alexander was 19th.

In other action, Andy Shaw of Center Conway, New Hampshire, coasted to victory in a 30-lap PASS Mods race followed by Dixfield’s Ryan Robbins and New Gloucester’s Ben Tinker.

Brandon Langille of Shubenacadie, Nova Scotia prevailed in a competitive Legends Cars 20-lapper while Gorham’s Heywood Herriott won a 30-lap race for the North East Mini Stock Tour.

Oxford Plains Speedway

(Top 5 per class)

Budweiser Super Late Model (50 laps): 1. Spencer Morse, Waterford; 2. Tracy Gordon, Strong; 3. Dennis Spencer, Jr., Oxford; 4. Ryan Deane, Winterport; 5. Shawn Knight, South Paris; Allen’s Coffee Flavored Brandy Street Stock (30 laps): 1. David Whittier, West Poland; 2. Zach Emerson, Sabattus; 3. Calvin Rose, Jr., Turner; 4. Kyle Hewins, Leeds; 5. Bryce Mains, Naples; Bandits (20 laps): 1 21 Dustin Salley, Poland; 2 91 Jamie Heath, Waterford; 3 5 Jacob Hall, Oxford; 4 1 Brandon Varney, Auburn; 5 0 Matthew Mahar, Raymond; Figure 8 (15 laps): 1. Eric Hodgkins, Minot; 2. David Smith, South Paris; 3. Kyle Kilgore, South Paris; 4. Jon Lizotte, Lewiston; 5. Robert Morey, Lisbon

Wiscasset Speedway

Kennebec Equipment Rental Outlaw Minis (35 laps): 1. Shawn Kimball, Augusta; 2. Zack Audett, Skowhegan; 3. Tim Collins, Farmington; 4. Brent Roy, Vassalboro; 5. Rob Greenleaf, Bath; Late Model Sportsman (35 laps): 1. Chuck Colby, Wiscasset; 2. Shane Clark, Winterport; 3. Nick Hinkley, Wiscasset; 4. Chris Thorne, Sidney; 5. Andrew McLaughlin, Harrington; Strictly Streets (16 laps): 1. Maurice Young, Chelsea; 2. Chanler Harrison, Freeport; 3. Kimberly Knight, Chesterville; 4. Chris King, Burnham; 5. Mike Short, Auburn;

NAPA Modifieds (30 laps): 1. Mark Lucas, Harspwell; 2. Nick Reno, West Bath; 3. Allan Moeller, Dresden; 4. Adam Chadbourne, Wiscasset; 5. Jairet Harrison, Freeport; Enduro (100 laps): 1. Mike Marshall, 2. Michael Snyder, 3. Keith Rankin; 4. (not available); 5. Doug Tourteloutte