Houlton's Nolan Porter, left, soars to the rim as Penobscot Valley's Elijah Wood gives chase during the Class C North quarterfinal Feb. 19 at the Cross Insurance Center. Credit: Joseph Cyr | Houlton Pioneer Times

The annual Penobscot Valley Conference Classes C-D senior all-star basketball games will be held Thursday at Mattanawcook Academy in Lincoln.

The girls game is set for a 5 p.m. opening tip-off, followed by the 6:30 p.m. boys game.

Members of the girls “Home” team are Samantha Falone and Julia Stanley of Schenck of East Millinocket, Rachael Smith of Central of Corinth, Emily Tolman of Mattanawcook Academy, Mikaela Alley of Searsport, Emma Bunch of Sumner of East Sullivan, Lanie Perry of Narraguagus of Harrington, Judy King of Penobscot Valley of Howland, Kaylee Deering of Dexter, Megan Valvo and Katelyn Bolstridge of Penquis of Milo, and Mallory Charette of George Stevens Academy of Blue Hill.

The girls “Away” team consists of Juliana Allen of George Stevens, Alyse Campbell of Central, Lily Gray of Deer Isle-Stonington, Camryn Rolfe and Lexie Goddard of Penquis, Katie Tolman and Delany Kneeland of Mattanawcook, Kylee Joyce of Narraguagus, Danielle Cummings of Dexter, Ashten Wells and Morgan Ireland of Searsport, Hope Adkins of Piscataquis of Guilford, and Olivia Gallant of Schenck.

Mel Grant of Searsport (Home) and Nick Cullen of Stearns of Millinocket (Away) will coach the girls teams.

The boys “Home” squad features Grant Kidon and Brad McKechnie of Penobscot Valley, Dylan Ham of Central, Charlie Spiegel of Searsport, Alex Brown of Mattanawcook, Trever Richards of Dexter, Isaac Wardwell and Percy Zentz of George Stevens, Blake Collins of Calais, Tobey Snow of Deer Isle-Stonington, Nick Brewer of Houlton and Colby Mclean of Sumner.

Members of the “Away” boys team are Elijah Wood of Penobscot Valley, Nolan Porter of Houlton, Isiah Pinkham of Narraguagus, Eben Cooley of Piscataquis, John Socobasin of Calais, Cayden Spencer-Thompson and Max Woodman of Mattanawcook, James Doucette of Central, Reece Dannenberg of George Stevens, Tyson Gray of Bucksport, Travis Thompson of Schenck and Kobe Pillsbury of Dexter.

Coaches for the boys game are Darrick Thompson of Schenck (Home) and Lucas Turner of Mattanawcook Academy (Away).