WORCESTER, Massachusetts — The following local residents were named to Clark University’s spring dean’s list:

Kaylyn C. Larkin, of Veazie, was named to first honors.

Mina T. Koenka, of Penobscot, was named to first honors.

Eliza S. Quinones, of Bangor, was named to second honors.

Students must have a GPA of 3.8 or above for first honors or a GPA between 3.50 and 3.79 for second honors.