MANCHESTER, New Hampshire – It is with great pleasure that Southern New Hampshire University congratulates the following students on being named to the fall 2021 president’s list for having earned a minimum grade point average of 3.700: 

Kylie Pratt of Bangor,

Nathaniel Madore of Corinth, 

Trenton Willey of Bangor, 

Jessica Hardwick of Glenburn, 

Maranda Page of Bangor, 

Elissa Poirier of Bangor, 

Karen George of Winterport, 

Jessica Orne of Old Town, 

Eliza Murphy of Winterport, 

Margaret Coyle of Holden, 

Megan Deans of Winterport, 

Marissa Trennam of Carmel, 

Molly Slauenwhite of Old Town, 

Boris Brezo of Lakewood, 

Kaitlin Scribner of Old Town, and

Julie Plummer of Bangor.

Dean’s honorees – for a grade point average of 3.500 to 3.699 – include: 

Gail Conway of Bangor, 

Joseph D’Angelo of Bradley, 

Jessica Slagle of Veazie, 

Caitlyn Pfeilsticker of Bangor,

Kristen Dunton of Bangor, and

Angela Drake of Orrington.