Classes B, C, D North All-Tournament Teams


Class B

*Hunter Curtis, Sr., F, Ellsworth

Chance Mercier, So., F, Ellsworth

Pierce Walston, So., G, Orono

Edoardo Fiore, Sr., G, John Bapst

Gabe Gifford, Jr., G, Old Town

Honorable mention: Gage Hardy (Ellsworth), Ben Francis (Orono), Isaac Hayes (Old Town), Ellis Spaulding (Orono), Emmitt Byther (Old Town)

Class C

*Will Kusnierz, Jr., F, Dexter

Avery Gagnon, Sr., G, Dexter

Bryce Schneider, Sr., C, George Stevens

Austin Delisle, Sr., G, Fort Kent

Simon Allen, Sr., G, Central

Honorable mention: Seth Robbins (Dexter), Ethan Daigle (Fort Kent), Teague Smallidge (George Stevens), Bryce Burns (Central), Patrick Dagan (George Stevens)

Class D

*Hunter Burpee, Sr., C, Southern Aroostook

Dylan Burpee, So., F, Southern Aroostook

Shane Feeney, Jr., F. Machias

Kashman Feeney, Sr., F, Machias

Carter Pelletier, Sr., G, Wisdom

Honorable mention: Camden Porter (So. Aroostook), Kaden Hannan (Schenck), Kaden Daigle (Wisdom), Graha Siltz (Southern Aroostook), Damon Beal (Jonesport-Beals)

* MVP selection

Avatar photo

Ernie Clark

Ernie Clark is a veteran sportswriter who has worked with the Bangor Daily News for more than a decade. A four-time Maine Sportswriter of the Year as selected by the National Sportscasters and Sportswriters...