WHEATON, Illinois — Dean’s List honors are earned by undergraduate students who carry 12 or more credit hours and achieve a semester grade point average of 3.5 or higher on the 4.0 scale. The following students are named to the spring 2022 dean’s list:

Abby Hamilton of Bangor and

Eva Hoskins of Brewer.