While three future NCAA Frozen Four sites announced Wednesday have hosted the tournament before, one city will be a first-time host.

Wednesday afternoon, the NCAA confirmed the 2015 men’s ice hockey championships will be decided at TD Garden in Boston.

The 2016 Frozen Four will be at the Tampa Bay Times Forum in Florida, the 2017 event at the United Center in Chicago and the 2018 championships at the Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul, Minn.

Chicago has never hosted the Frozen Four. The 2014 championships will be held in Philadelphia.

TD Garden last hosted the Frozen Four in 2004, which also marked the last time the University of Maine played for a national title, falling 1-0 to Denver.

Tampa last played host to the Frozen Four in 2012 and St. Paul in 2011.

Other cities the NCAA reportedly considered were Washington, D.C., Columbus, Ohio, Pittsburgh and Brooklyn, N.Y.