Led by veteran Bentley College players Keegan Hyland, Alex Furness, Tyler MacFarland, along with Falcons incoming freshman Kyle Bouchard and Bates College star Graham Safford, the Keep-on-Keeping On team won the fourth annual Clark Noonan Memorial Basketball Tournament held last weekend at Bangor High School’s Red Barry Gym.

A total of 20 teams made up of more than 200 current and former high school, college, semipro, professional players and even a former NBA player were divided up into four, five-team pools and played 30 games on Friday and Saturday.

On Sunday, the 16 top seeded teams from pool play competed in a 15-game, single elimination tournament. Four games then determined the champion. The tourney champions from Western Maine went 3-0 in pool play and 4-0 in tourney action to end as the only undefeated team at 7-0.

The runner-up was Radigan Mechanical of Bangor, which went 2-1 in pool play and 3-1 in the tournament.

The Noonan tournament is played in memory of former Bangor High School standout and Saint Joseph’s College player Clark Noonan, who was killed in an auto accident near the school’s Standish campus in 2012.

Proceeds from the tournament, which included teams from throughout New England, go toward an annual scholarship in Noonan’s name to a deserving Bangor High School senior.

Three teams made up of former and current Saint Joseph’s players were among those competing in the Noonan event, which tournament organizer and director Luke Hetterman said was the most competitive of all the tourneys held so far.

A group of Eastern Maine Board 111 Officials also volunteered their time to officiate all 45 games.